I am that girl who goes clubbing and rarely sits; I unfortunately rarely ever hear the lyrics of a song, not to talk of knowing the lyrics, rhythm and beats make me high, so high…

Well the advantage of the aforementioned is that I’m THAT girl who is dancing at the club like she’s on crack rather than the girl who is sitting, pressing her phone and mouthing the lyrics of every song (dead girls)

Pretty please let me talk about them small.

Like seriously; you would dress up, make up, wear shoe to come keep vigil???

Dress that only you and the person that you drove to the club with would see because the club lights are so dim.

Make up only you would see because the club lights are so dim.

Wear footwear you can’t dance in, why???

Like seriously, if you do not know the reason you went to a place (insert club) how would you know your purpose in life? :s

8 thoughts on “Girls and clubs

  1. Lmao! Perhaps they want to be chatted up. And that would be dumber! How would you hear the convo above the din?

    Like

  2. Lmao!well,you are right!or maybe they just came to enjoy free drinks and also a right to brag,like,’I’ve been there.’.

    Like

    1. This is one of the reasons why I started this blog to get different views on life. Like bragging rights never occurred to me but it’s so true!!!

      Like

  3. Note that some also go there to feed their eyes. What I really don’t get are those that go their and negate what’s done their. ‘I hate drinking’ ‘I hate dancing with a guy’ … Please what are you there for? Preach the gospel?

    Like

Leave a comment